Charles Dickens Wrote 12 Christmas Books Besides a Christmas Carol

Here is the answer to this interesting question related to Charles Dickens. Answer to question related to this is given below.

Question: Charles Dickens wrote 12 Christmas books besides A Christmas Carol.

Options: True or False

Answer: The correct answer is False.

Answer Explanation

Charles Dickens wrote “A Christmas Carol” in 1843. Charles Dickens wrote 5 Christmas books.